MANAGEMENT & SALES

Darrell Plemons

(Ship To: 6651 Watauga Rd Suite 107, Watauga, Texas 76148-3318)

Owner – Territory manager

(817) 228-2453

D/FW, North Texas, NW Arkansas & Oklahoma

Email: bigd@outdoorimg.com

Colby Griffith

(Ship To: 6651 Watauga Rd Suite 107, Watauga, Texas 76148-3318)

Owner – Territory manager

(210) 215-1940

Central Texas, South Texas, West Texas, & New Mexico

Email: colby@outdoorimg.com

Thomas Hoppe

(Ship To: 6651 Watauga Rd Suite 107, Watauga, Texas 76148-3318)

Territory manager

(817) 201-9263

D/FW & East Texas

Email: thomas@outdoorimg.com

Andrew Brown

(Ship To: 6651 Watauga Rd Suite 107, Watauga, Texas 76148-3318)

Territory manager

(832) 610-5286

Houston

Email: andrew@outdoorimg.com

Kim Howard

(Ship To: 6651 Watauga Rd Suite 107, Watauga, Texas 76148-3318)

Territory manager

(504) 957-9267

Louisiana & Central Arkansas

Email: kim@outdoorimg.com

ADMINISTRATION

Beth Plemons

Sales & Administrative Coordinator

(817) 281-0705

Email: beth@outdoorimg.com

Janis Reese

Accounting / HR

(817) 281-0705

Email: janis@outdoorimg.com

 

MAIN OFFICE

6651 Watauga Rd  Suite 107, Watauga, Texas 76148-3318

(817) 281-0705 (phone) | (817) 281-0725 (fax)

Dealer and Outdoor Living Professionals: please complete the brief form below to contact us.

CONTACT US